Contact Us

Contact Us

Divider text here
Looking for input on a potential project? 
You’ve found the right team.

Contact Information

Divider text here

Head Office

Newterra, Ltd.
1291 California Avenue, P.O. Box 1517
Brockville, Ontario 
Canada K6V 5Y6

North America

Tel: 1.800.420.4056
Fax: 1.289.203.1319

International

Tel: 1.613.498.1876
Fax: 1.289.203.1319

Canadian Locations

Toronto, ON
229 Yonge St., Unit 400, Toronto, Ontario M5B 1N9
1.800.420.4056

US Locations

Trooper, PA – COCHRANE® by newterra
2650 Eisenhower Avenue, Building 100A, Trooper, PA  19403 USA 
T: 610.631.7700 

4100 Peavey Road Chaska, MN  55318  USA  
T: 1.800.328.8287

Portland, OR – StormwateRx®
8912 NE Alderwood Rd., Portland, OR  USA  97220 
T: 1.800.680.3543 

Venice, FL – EPRO™ by newterra
301 Sand Pine Blvd., Venice, FL  34292  USA 
T: 1.800.828.2447 
T: 941.441.1212     F: 941.480.9201 

Macon, GA – Steel Services Inc. 
276 Lower Boundary Street, Macon, GA  31206  USA 
T: 478.742.0115     F: 478.742.0120

Oakdale, PA – TIGG® – Sales & Engineering
1 Willow Avenue, Oakdale, PA  15071  USA 
T: 724.703.3020     F: 724.703.3026

Heber Springs, AR – TIGG® – Fabricating
250 Bolton Sullivan Drive, Heber Springs, AR  72543  USA 
T: 501.362.8022     F: 501.362.3870

European Location

Newterra GmbH 
Steinbruchstrasse 8, 35428 Langgöns, Germany 

T: +49 (0) 6447 88605-0    F: +49 (0) 6447 88605-10

Let's Start A Conversation

Divider text here
NOTE: All information provided is always confidential and will never be shared.

Systems Sales Team

Divider text here
To review a potential project directly with one of our Systems Sales Team members, please refer to the list below - which indicates the applications they oversee and the geographies they serve.

Name Application Geography Phone Email
Marshal Deane Potable Water, Domestic Wastewater, Municipal United States & Caribbean 813.450.9697 mdeane@newterra.com
Craig Kennedy Potable Water, Domestic Wastewater, Municipal Canada, United States, Carribean 647.633.7137 ckennedy@newterra.com
Lawrence Hayward Potable Water, Residential / Commercial All Regions 941.416.4769 lhayward@cochrane.com
Michael Morosi Potable Water, Residential / Commercial All Regions 941.441.1224 mmorosi@cochrane.com
Jim Almond Process Water, Industrial Wastewater United States 903.431.1196 jalmond@cochrane.com
Joe Strogus Industrial Deaerators United States 484.690.2454 jstrogus@cochrane.com
Daryl Ferro Remediation / Dewatering Canada, United States 514.588.0480 dferro@newterra.com
Steve Howard Remote Camps, Large Projects Canada 403.651.8094 showard@newterra.com

Services Team

Divider text here
Speak directly to one of our Service Specialists. They’re ready to help you with Newterra’s aftermarket support for Parts, Field Service, Operations and System Rentals.

Name Service Geography Phone Email
Ed Malcomnson Operations - All; Field Service & Rentals - Camps All Regions 1.800.420.4056, Ext 1228 emalcomnson@newterra.com
Shane Henderson Field Service - All Applications All Regions 1.800.420.4056, Ext 1238 shenderson@newterra.com
Sheryl Chillson Parts - Industrial RO, Remediation, Water & Wastewater All Regions 1.800.420.4056, Ext 1130 schillson@newterra.com
Michael Morosi Parts - Residential/Commercial All Regions 941.441.1224 mmorosi@cochrane.com
Blair Trewartha Rentals - Remediation & Dewatering All Regions 1.800.420.4056, Ext 1137 btrewartha@newterra.com

Careers

Divider text here
Are you passionate about creating sustainable water treatment solutions that will help transform industry, communities and the planet? Let’s talk!